- Select the campaign – it will auto populate depending on which campaign you selected on the previous page.
- Select the campaign stage for the company.
- Assign it to a user/team member.
- Add a follow up (OPTIONAL - creates a follow up task / reminder).
- Once you have saved, you will return to the email pop-up showing the connections which have been created – you can remove and also view email content and continue adding connections.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.